Board of Trustees


The Vallejo Flood & Wastewater District's Board of Trustees is comprised of all members of the Vallejo City Council, and one member of the Solano County Board of Supervisors. 

Board meetings are typically held the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., at Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara Street in Vallejo. Additional special meetings may also be held as needed. Meeting materials for all meetings are available on this website under About the District - Minutes and Agendas. Meeting agendas are also posted at Vallejo City Hall and at the District office. 

Board meetings are conducted pursuant to the District's adopted Rules of Order and Procedure, in compliance with the requirements of California Government Code sections 54950 through 54963 (The Ralph M. Brown Act).

Trustee Marti Brown
Term January 2017-2021

Trustee Hakeem Brown 
Term January 2019-2023

Pippin Dew
Term January 2019-2023​


Erin Hannigan 
Term January 2019- 2020*​


Robert McConnell
Term January 2017-2021


Katy Miessner
Term January 2019-2023


Trustee Hermie Sunga
Hermie Sunga
Term January 2017-2021
District logo


Rozzanna Verder-Aliga
Rozzana Verder-Aliga
Term January 2017-2021
Ethics Certificate

 * The representative from Solano County Board of Supervisors is appointed annually in January by the Board of Supervisors.

The District is represented by the attorneys of Burke, Williams, & Sorensen LLC (415) 755-2605.